Joskin-jälleenmyyjät

Honkajoki, VV-Traktori

Jukka Vanha-Honko
040 300 8504
jukka.vanhahonko@vv-traktori.fi

Huittinen, Loimitraktori Oy

Seppo Lindsten
0400 863 359
seppo.lindsten@loimitraktori.fi

Iisalmi, LH-Osa Oy
Hannu Ryhänen
0400 173 787
hannu.ryhanen@lh-osa.fi
Joensuu, LH-Osa Oy

Lassi Turunen
lassi.turunen@lh-osa.fi
040 521 6066

Jyväskylä, Viita-Kone Oy

Tuukka Kauppinen
0400 625611
tuukka.kauppinen@viitakone.fi

Kempele, Haka-Traktori Oy

Miika Kangaskorte
+358 40 832 0300
miika.kangaskorte@haka-traktori.fi

Haka-Traktori Oy
Kiskotie 3
84100 YLIVIESKA
http://www.haka-traktori.fi/

Kokkola, Inter-tractor
Jimmy Granlund
0400 663 930
jimmy.granlund@inter-tractor.fi
Kouvola, SGN Agricenter Oy
Kim Tyskas
050 4494682
kim.tyskas@agricenter.fi
Kuopio, LH-Osa Oy
Raimo Niiranen
040 4862004
raimo.niiranen@lh-osa.fi
Lahti, CN Keskus

Risto Virtanen
0400-355303
risto.virtanen@cnkeskus.fi

Loimaa, Loimitraktori

Timo Hulmi
0400 126 869
timo.hulmi@loimitraktori.fi

Nummela, SSO-Maatalos

Janne Norva
044 770 5511
janne.norva@sok.fi

Salo, SSO-Maatalos

Markus Junnila
044 770 5500
markus.junnila@sok.fi

Janne Tuominen
044 770 5462
janne.tuominen@sok.fi

Seinäjoki, Seinäjoen Konerengas Oy

Jukka Holappa
040 500 8164
jukka.holappa@seinajoenkonerengas.fi

Isto Kumpu-Huhtala
040 739 6000
isto.kumpu-huhtala@seinajoenkonerengas.fi

Tampere, SGN Agricenter Oy
Antti Tarsia
0500 232 740
antti.tarsia@agricenter.fi
Tornio, Lakkapää

Matti Mustajärvi
0500 697 564
matti.mustajarvi@lakkapaa.com

Turku, RL-Traktorikone

Juha Lindvall
0400 523 493
juha.lindvall@rltraktori.fi

Viitasaari, Viita-Kone

Ossi Leskinen
0400 243 036
ossi.leskinen@viitakone.fi

Ylivieska, Haka-Trktori

Miika Kangaskorte
040 832 0300
miika.kangaskorte@haka-traktori.fi